Our Ministries

Bible Way Ministry Directory

Explore our ministries and the opportunities they present to be of service and to be served. Click the envelope icon to inquire about a ministry through our online contact form.

Ministry Contact
  Adoration of Praise (Youth Choir)
  Kamryn Davis
  Bible Way Biblical Institute
  Pastor Lynn M. Bethea
  Brotha's Ministry (Men's Ministry)
  Dec. Ron Brundage
  Christian Education
  Pastor Leonard Macon Jr.
  Church Clerk
  A. Christine Reed
  Church Treasurer
  College & Career Ministry
  Shakeera Warthen
  Comfort Ministry
  Marie Abrams Kemp
  Committed Marriage Ministry
  Min. Woodrow & Sis. Kathy Day
  Communications Ministry
  Min. Terrance Young
  Community Engagement Ministry
  Natasha Cunningham
  Community Service Program
  Culinary Ministry
  Ella Cunningham
  Deacon's Ministry
  Min. Jerome Bell Sr.
  Deaconess Ministry
  Mildred Horsley
  Disciple Retention Ministry (Member Retention)
  Nicole Myers Dowling
  Drama Ministry
  Brian Marshall
  Gatekeepers Ministry (Ushers)
  Grace Hooks
  Gifts of God Ministry (Mobile Feeding)
  Valerie & Clinton Quarterman
  Health & Wellness Ministry
  Bonnie Parker
  Hope Ministry (Social Services)
  Cynthia Nichlos
  Hospitality Ministry
  Ruthie Brooks
  Hour of Empowerment
  Oudia Hembry
  Human Resources Ministry
  Cheryl Smith
  Impact Youth Ministry
  Min. Tyriek Hopkins
  Joshua Generation (Young Adults)
  Linda Hargrow
  Joyful Noyze (Praise & Worship Team)
  Min. Gregory Simpson
  Junior Ushers Ministry
  Ella Cunningham
  Koinonia Outreach Kitchen/Clothing Give-Away
  Martha Dubard
  Mass Choir
  Min. Gregory Simpson
  Men Delivered (Male Chorus)
  Wayne Rush
  Alene Ward
  New Choices Ministry (Substance Abuse Recovery)
  Wayne Rush
  New Disciple's Ministry (New Members)
  Martha Dubard
  Nursery Ministry
  Crystal Jones
  Prison Ministry
  Gregory Barber
  Rosebud Youth Choir
  Desirea Stevenson-Owesu
  School Supply Give-Away Program
  Seasoned Saints Ministry
  Security Ministry
  Pam Byrd
  Silent Praise Pantomime Ministry & Jr. SPPM
  MaryLouise Waldo
  Singles' Ministry
  Pam Reed
  Social Justice Ministry
  Spiritual Praise Dance Ministry
  Carolyn Hall
  Training Temples
  Delmar & Lisa Gore
  Transportation Ministry
  Fred Washington Sr.
  Trustee's Ministry
  Essie Shields
  Whosoever Gospel Mission
  Ron Thompson
  Women of Excellence (Women's Ministry & YLOE)
  Dr. Melissa Jones
  Worship Ministry
  Min. Gregory Simpson
  Young Adult Ministry
  Min. Vernal Simms

Featured Ministry

default ministry image

Ministry Snapshot

  • Brotha's Ministry (Men's Ministry)
  • Discipleship
  • Dec. Ron Brundage